Contact

Want to Talk?

All questions regarding the iTunes Application, previous stories, requests to be solicited or anything art related should be directed to Benjamin@BlankFictionMag.com

 

For questions regarding submissions, please contact Lauren@BlankFictionMag.com

 

If you need to know about our editing protocols hit up Nicole@BlankFictionMag.com

 

Submissions should be sent to Submissions@BlankFictionMag.com

 

And, on the rare occasion that you would like your email to be ignored, please send all correspondence to Jason@BlankFictionMag.com

 

For everything else, email Support@BlankFictionMag.com

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: